Aussteller 2018

Aussteller –  per 29.11.18

Firma Nachname Vorname Ort Website
nuggis and more Aebi Carmen Gossau nuggisandmore.ch
Hofprodukte-Messerli Aebi Carmen Gossau
pretty-things Andres Dominique Männedorf
Scindarella Barmettler Sarah Illnau
Masof Baumeler Marisa Rüti
made by cécile Baumgartner Cécile Illnau
Schlosscafé Grüningen schlossgrueningen.ch
Kreatives aus Ton Bühler Jsabella Wildberg kreatives-aus-ton.ch
Miss Pink Creationen und Lichtfoto Castelberg Sandra Balterswil
Frauenverein Crainich Daniela Grüningen
Steiner Beck AG Decurtins Francesca Wetzikon steiner-beck.ch
bäumig-kreativ Dietziker Fredy Neuhaus bäumig-kreativ.ch
Kreagluschtig Frei Claudia Grüningen
Chäshüttä Germann Stefan Grüningen
Gewerbeverein Grüningen gewerbe-grueningen.ch
Kräuterhof Sunnegrund Gonser Arthur Auslikon sunnegrund.ch
Gubser Beatrix Bubikon mosaik-werkstatt.ch
Stei Silber Schmuck Haas Ruedi Wetli Trix Grüningen
Hanhart Debora Auslikon
Betty’s Hoflädeli Holzer Bettina Hinteregg
Wy Galerie Honegger Suzan Grüningen wy-galerie-grueningen.ch
Hüppin Julia Rüti
dein Gurt Hürlimann Claudia Hombrechtikon deingurt.ch
Züri Oberländer Sträusse Isler Stefan Russikon
Holz- und Weihnachtsartikel Jud und Reichmuth Unteriberg
Tutto Napoli Speziale GmbH Klarer Andrea Wetter Christian Siebnen tutto-napoli.ch
Besonders Schönes Klees Stefanie Wiggen besonders-schoenes.ch
Koller Cornelia Wetzikon
Früchtehof Kunz Adrian Grüningen fruechtehof-kunz.ch
Lehmann Fleischwaren AG Lehmann Urs Grüningen
Lombriser Brigitte Gossau
Pflegeheim Sonnhalde Meier Simone Grüningen klinik-sonnhalde.ch
blattkunst.ch Müller Daniela Grüningen blattkunst.ch
Lichtregenbogen Muraro Maya Stäfa lichtregenbogen.ch
Creation Leonie Oesch Leonie Gossau creation-leonie.com
TARTUFERIA Nardi AG Patera Flavio Grüningen tartuferiea.ch
Pfeffer Silvia Samstagern
Rebhaldenhof Gossau Roesch Jennifer Gossau facebook.ch/rebhaldenhof
Rüber Pascale Uerikon
Persische Spezialitäten Sanaei Familie Greifensee
Schnyder Verena Rapperswil-Jona
Landgasthof Adler Seinet Baumann Nicole Grüningen adler-grueningen.ch
Schmuck Werk Solinger Carola Bubikon schmuckwerk.werk
Stadler Nicole Grüt
Kreatives Staub Myriam Grüningen
Madagaskar-Fair Trade GmbH Steiner Erich Herdern madagascar-fairtrade.com
Mischis Confiserie Thür Michèle Rumlikon mischis.ch
Uetz Klara Uster
Verein 8627 Football Factory von Allmen Andreas
Eva’s Boutique von Allmen Elisabeth Ottikon
Blumenfabrik und Art of Bosphorus Weber Irene Grüningen
pralinenkurse.com Wiebalck Karin Gächlingen pralinenkurse.com
Senftopf Wirtz Andreas Mönchaltorf senftopf.ch
jdesign.ch Zeindler Jasmine Grüningen jdesign.ch
Atelier Angela Zenger Angela Hinwil atelier-angela.ch
Zwick Isabell Ebmatingen